Do you agree or disagree…

That people should always tell the truth

I agree with the idea that people should always tell the truth, but there are also some insignificant things that people should lie for protecting others.

First of all truth, trust and honesty are some of the important considerations in any relationship. This considerations make our relations more strong. But we can’t always tell the truth for many reasons, such as we don’t want to hurt someone for our profit and for others happiness.

For an example my friend bought an expensive dress which wasn’t worth it, and she asks me weather it’s worth it or not. In such situation I would prefer to lie even if I know that it’s not worth it as I don’t want to hurt her so sometimes we have to lie to maintain our relations.

In addition sometimes we have to lie for others happiness for example a patient who is suffering from severe disease and also has a heart problem and he can’t face the truth in such situation doctors prefer to lie which is good for patients health. So sometimes hiding the truth can bring happiness in others life.

That luck has nothing to do with success

Personally I think that when people succeed it’s because of hard work. I agree that success need hard work for one main reason.

Firstly success mainly depends on hard work. As an example when we talk about some famous people we all think they are respectable as we know at the back of their success there is hard work. If we sit at homes and wait for luck or magic never will we succeed.

To sum up I agree that luck has nothing to do with success.

Leave a comment